Board of Directors

Chris Sieverdes

NSBF President
Committees: Executive, Membership, Education, Nominating
Teams: Awards, Byway Leader Training, State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training
Ohio Byway Links (statewide byway nonprofit) and the Amish Country Byway

Stacy A. Brown

Vice-President and President-Elect 2021-2023
Committees: Communications, Nominating (Chair)
Teams: IPW Team (Chair)
Shreveport-Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau President

Jan Gammon

NSBF Secretary/Treasurer
Committees: Executive, Education,
Team: Byway Leader Training, Travel Byways
Lincoln Highway Heritage Byway

Anne Taber Klenke

Committees: Communication
Teams: IPW
Visit Lake Charles and Creole Nature Trail All-American Road
Danielle Anderson

Danielle Anderson

Committee: Membership (Chair)
Team: Byway Video Production
Sunrise Media Group, LLC / A1A Scenic & Historic Coastal Byway Program Administrator

Lenore Bates

Committees: Membership
Teams: Awards, State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training
Colorado Department of Transportation

Sarah Focke

Communications Committee (Recorder)
Kearney Visitors Bureau

Eric Hamilton

Committees: Education (Chair), Membership
Mohawk Towpath Scenic Byway

Bob Haynes

Committee: Development, Co-Chair
Old Canada Road Scenic Byway
Kelli Hepler

Kelli Hepler

Communications Committee (Chair)
Kelli Hepler Graphic Designs/Consultant

Bobby Koepplin

NSBF Past President
Committee: Development, Co-Chair
Sheyenne River Valley Scenic Byway

Greg Marshall

Congressional Outreach Committee,
Development Committee
Visit Rochester NY, Past Executive Director

Michael McClanahan

Education Committee,
Nominating Committee,
State Byway Coordinator Orientation Training Team
Tennessee Department of Transportation Beautification Office

Becky Repp

Committee: Communications
American Road Magazine

Debbie Rinckey

Committee: Communications
Team: IPW
Chugiak Eagle River Chamber of Commerce, Market Wise